Loud Music

Neighbors have speaker in their car bigger than their back seat.
Said neighbors play their trash music all night rattling my windows and when I call the police they say call your manager.
I call manager and he does not answer. It is 2 am and he does have a life and does have the right to sleep.
I call police back and they never show.
Let someone light a firecracker and they are here faster than a fart in the wind.
Yes I asked them to turn down their music.
They turned it up.
Whats left.
Move!

3 thoughts on “Loud Music

  1. Ruth!!! Unfair!! That is ridiculous.Very unthoughtful. Sorry it is happening. I lived in one apartment when the husband upstairs came home at 1 a.m. It was followed by loud noises for about 20 mintues. My wife was not pleased. I suggested we get even. She hated that idea.

    Hugs

    Frankie All Alone

    Like

  2. That is nuts. I am so sorry you have to deal with this on top of everything else. Seems like the apartment complex would have rules that would be enforced. Sigh. Hugs and prayers. love to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

