Tonight

I have had surgery on my one from falling and shattering the bone and causing bone spurs that have been causing me a lot of pain.

They were removing them through microscopic day surgery and after three surgeries decided to open up the knee and scrape them out.  That is not the medical term but it what they did.

It was an over night stay and they did a good job.

I a  still healing up from it and still am not abel to walk without a walker and I have a feeling this is as good as it gets.

I am grateful to be able to get around with the walker.

Right now I am using pain rubs and patches.

6 thoughts on “Tonight

  1. You’re in my thoughts and prayers, SweetSisterFriend. I’m so sorry you’ve been in so much pain 😦 and have to go it slow as you heal.

    I am sending Sam, Adam, and Trace to carry you around and make you smile…your every wish is their command. 🙂

    Won’t be long and you’ll be back to streaking through Wal-mart and putting soap in the fountain, etc. 😉 😛

    Healing (((HUGS))) and ❤

    Like

  2. I hope that you will be able to walk more easily once the pain of the surgery has dissipated. At least you won’t have the pain of the bone spurs! I am a firm believer in aids like walkers if you need them! Love and hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

