Update on my knee on Monday, August 22

I apologize for so many posts in one day but am trying  to catch up a bit.

There is not surgery scheduled for my knee at this time and I am in physical therapy twice a week for while, and they will determine whether or not any surgery is necessary.

I feel the therapy is helping and I have less pain.

Due to my MS there are days I walk with a walker and days I am now able to get around with a cane.

Tim is doing well physically and is getting around better than he has in a long while.  His dementia is still beginning stages or perhaps this is as bad as it gets and I hope so.

~Ruth~~

 

 

8 thoughts on “Update on my knee on Monday, August 22

  1. Oh, Ruth — I’m SO glad that the PT is helping you so much! It sounds as if you have found a very wise doctor who operates only as a last resort. And it’s good that Tim is doing well too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

